The thematic scope of the conference covers a wide range of topics related to issues such as energy, environment, biotechnology, electronics, and optoelectronics. The presentations will focus on the following topics:

- Dielectric materials for electronics, photonics, and biotechnology: piezoelectrics, pyroelectrics, ferroelectrics, multiferroics, ceramics, polymers, glasses, composites and nanostructures, ionic conductors, 3D printing materials, electrocaloric materials, thermoelectrics, dielectrics for superconducting applications, bioelectrics for environmental applications and bioengineering systems, and metamaterials;
- Dielectric properties;
- Polarization phenomena;
- Electric conductivity;
- Surface and interfacial phenomena;
- Measurement techniques: Impedance spectroscopy, NMR spectroscopy, Raman and IR spectroscopy, new diagnostic applications for dielectrics, advanced characterization;
- Modeling and theory;
- Dielectric devices for biotechnological and industrial applications: electricity storage, supercapacitors, electrostatic capacitors, electrolyzers, batteries

INVITED SPEAKERS

Marinella Striccoli

National Research Council of Italy Institute for Physical and Chemical Processes -Bari Division, Bari ,Italy

Anna Gagor

Institute of Low Temperature and Structure Research PAS, Wrocław, Poland Hynek Němec

Institute of Physics ASCR, Prague, Czech Republic

Andrzej Katrusiak

Faculty of Chemistry, AMU, Poznań, Poland

Luís Cadillon Costa

I3N, University of Aveiro, Aveiro, Portugal

Tamara Petkova

IEES, BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria

Yasuo Cho

Research Institute of Electrical Communication, Tohoku University, Sendai, Japan Friedrich Kremer

Institute of Experimental Physics I, University of Leipzig, Leipzig, Germany

Ashok Vaseashta

International Clean Water Institute, Manassas, Virginia, USA

Amina Tachafine

Mustapha Ait Ali

Faculty of Sciences-Semlalia, Cadi Ayyad University, Marrakech, Morocco











The Seventh International Symposium on Dielectric Materials and Applications ISyDMA'7 conference, which for the first time will be held in Poznań, Poland.



ONLINE

The meeting is organized by the Institute of Molecular Physics Polish Academy of Sciences in cooperation with Adam Mickiewicz

We are happy to host the ISyDMA'7 conference in Poznań – an academic city with solid research groups working on the material

IMPORTANT DATES

1 SEPTEMBER 2022

Littoral-Côte d'Opale University, Dunkerque, France - start registration for participants, start of submitting abstracts

31 OCTOBER 2022

- deadline of standard registration, and abstract submission
- deadline of and abstract submission

15 NOVEMBER 2022

- deadline of and abstract acceptance
- deadline for payment

https://www.isydma7.com/ email: isydma7@ifmpan.poznan.pl Scientists intending to participate at the ISyDMA'7 conference are kindly requested to register by filling in our on-line registration form (before October 31, 2022).

Please note that registration is required for subsequent activities related to your participation in the conference.

The payment must be made by November 15, 2022.

Online participation - regular fee: 100 euro Online participation - student fee: 50 euro



PUBLICATION

This year ISyDMA'7, conference papers will be published in the Special Issue of Phase Transitions (Taylor & Francis Enc.).

Participants of the Conference are encouraged to present papers to the Special Issue of Phase Transitions edited by Zbigniew Czapla, Andrzej Hilczer, and Maria Zdanowska Fraczek.

Submission of papers will be processed through the Phase Transitions website http://mc.manuscriptcentral.com/gpht. Deadline of submission: December 6th, 2022.

Please note that the date of the article submission is a lot earlier than the date of the Conference. We want to point out that there is no University and its Foundation. possibility to submit an article during the Conference!

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Maria Zdanowska-Fraczek - chairman

Institute of Molecular Physics PAS Bartłomiej Andrzejewski – co-chairman

Institute of Molecular Physics PAS Mateusz Kempiński - co-chairman

Faculty of Physics AMU

Paweł Ławniczak – secretary

Institute of Molecular Physics PAS

Andrzej Hilczer Monika Jażdżewska

Institute of Molecular Physics PAS

Łukasz Lindner

Adam Ostrowski

Institute of Molecular Physics PAS

Faculty of Physics AMU

Institute of Molecular Physics PAS

We look forward to welcoming you ONLINE to the ISyDMA'7 conference!



